30+ Years Experience

A Company with Tradition

Family business in its second generation. No start-up, real people, no venture capital. Decades of partnerships and experience with companies.

100%

Up to date

Application of current software and modern technology. Your data is secure and stored on servers in Germany.

100%

Fair & Transparent

No hidden costs. No shipping costs within Germany. All prices excl. the applicable statutory value added tax. Fair and individual translation offers. Request your individual offer now!

Certified translation

A certified translation is required for numerous official purposes at home and abroad, both in business transactions and on a private level. Examples of this in business transactions are: company documents such as shareholders’ agreements, annual reports, extracts from the commercial register, documents relating to company takeovers, purchase agreements, notarial deeds.

Examples of translations of personal documents are: ID card, passport, identity card, professional card, driver’s license, certificate, birth certificate, parentage certificate, baptism certificate, marriage certificate, other personal status documents, divorce decree,  death certificate, will, contract, marriage contract,

Employment contract, purchase contract, notarial deed, police clearance certificate, certificate of good conduct, registration certificate, residence permit, application documents, documents for professional recognition.

Certified translations may only be provided by translators who are authorised to do so by the respective district courts. They certify with their stamp and signature that the translation is correct and complete with the respective source document.  

Get a quote
Google Translate beglaubigte Uebersetzungen

Translate Documents

We provide certified translations for a wide range of documents in the language combinations German – English, Spanish and Portuguese as well as from foreign languages into German with a wide variety of company-specific or private topics, such as business and trade relations, international cooperation, imports, exports, contracts, certificates of all kinds, recognition of professional qualifications and much more.

Translate Documents

Translate Certificate

If you want to have your document translated from English, Spanish or Portuguese into German or from German into a foreign language, then you have come to the right place with your translation request. We will gladly prepare a certified translation of your document, for example your birth certificate, marriage certificate, certificate of unmarried status, divorce certificate, certificates or contracts of all kinds.

Translate Certificates
Notary public in office signing
Verträge übersetzen lassen beglaubigte Uebersetzungen

Translate Contracts

We would be pleased to support you in your international business and are at your disposal with our wealth of experience. Especially when cooperating with foreign business partners, expert knowledge and accuracy are essential. With our qualified certified translations you are on the safe side in your negotiations.

Translate Contracts

Translate Letter of Reference

You would like to study, work or apply for a job in Germany and want to have your foreign certificates from Spain, Portugal, Mexico, Brazil, Argentina or another Latin American country translated into German for your professional recognition. Or you intend to study, apply or work abroad and need a certified translation of your certificates and professional qualifications into Spanish, Portuguese or English. Then we look forward to receiving your enquiry.

Translate Certificates
Zeugnisse übersetzen lassen

We will be happy to send you a non-binding quote for your translation requirements.

30+ Jahre Erfahrung

Büro mit Tradition

Familienunternehmen in zweiter Generation. Kein Start-up, echte Menschen, kein Risikokapital. Jahrzehntelange Partnerschaften und Erfahrungen mit Unternehmen.

100 %

Up to date

Anwendung aktueller Software und moderner Technologie. Ihre Daten sind sicher und auf Servern in Deutschland gespeichert.

100 %

Fair & Transparent

Keine versteckten Kosten. Keine Versandkosten innerhalb von Deutschland. Alle Preise zzgl. der geltenden gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Faire und individuelle Übersetzungsangebote. Fordern Sie jetzt Ihr individuelles Angebot an!

Beglaubigte Übersetzungen

Eine beglaubigte Übersetzung wird für zahlreiche amtliche Zwecke im In- und Ausland sowohl im Geschäftsverkehr als auch auf privater Ebene benötigt. Beispiele dafür sind im Geschäftsverkehr: Unternehmensunterlagen wie Gesellschafterverträge, Geschäftsberichte, Handelsregisterauszüge, Dokumente zur Firmenübernahme, Kaufvertrag, Notarielle Urkunden.

Beispiele für Übersetzungen persönlicher Dokumente sind: Ausweis, Reisepass, Personalausweis, Berufsausweis, Führerschein, Zeugnis, Geburtsurkunde, Abstammungsurkunde, Taufurkunde, Heiratsurkunde, Eheurkunden, andere Personenstandsurkunden, ScheidungsurteilSterbeurkunde, Testament, Vertrag, Ehevertrag,

Arbeitsvertrag, Kaufvertrag, Notarielle Urkunde, Polizeiliches Führungszeugnis, Leumundszeugnis, Meldebescheinigung, Aufenthaltserlaubnis, Bewerbungsunterlagen, Dokumente für die Berufsanerkennung.

Beglaubigte Übersetzungen dürfen nur von Übersetzern erstellt werden, die von den jeweiligen Landgerichten dazu ermächtigt sind. Sie bescheinigen mit ihrem Stempel und ihrer Unterschrift die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Übersetzung mit dem jeweiligen Ausgangsdokument.  

Angebot einholen
Google Translate beglaubigte Uebersetzungen

Dokumente übersetzen lassen

Wir übernehmen für Sie beglaubigte Übersetzungen für eine Vielzahl von Dokumenten der Sprachkombinationen Deutsch – Englisch, Spanisch und Portugiesisch sowie aus der Fremdsprache ins Deutsche mit unterschiedlichsten firmenspezifischen oder privaten Themen, wie Geschäfts- und Handelsbeziehungen, internationale Kooperation, Import, Export, Verträge, Urkunden aller Art, Anerkennung von Berufsabschlüssen u.v.m.

Dokumente übersetzen

Urkunden übersetzen lassen

Sie wollen Ihre Urkunde aus dem Englischen, Spanischen oder Portugiesischen ins Deutsche oder vom Deutschen in die Fremdsprache übersetzen lassen, dann sind Sie mit Ihrem Übersetzungsanliegen bei uns richtig. Gern fertigen wir eine beglaubigte Übersetzung Ihrer Urkunde an, beispielsweise Ihrer Geburtsurkunde, Heiratsurkunde, Ledigkeitsbescheinigung, Scheidungsurkunde, Zeugnisse oder Verträge aller Art.

Urkunden übersetzen
Notary public in office signing
Verträge übersetzen lassen beglaubigte Uebersetzungen

Verträge übersetzen lassen

Gern unterstützen wir Sie bei Ihren internationalen Geschäften und stehen Ihnen mit unserem langjährigen Erfahrungsschatz sachkundig zur Verfügung. Gerade bei der Kooperation mit ausländischen Geschäftspartnern kommt es auf fachkundiges Wissen und Exaktheit an. Mit unseren qualifizierten beglaubigten Übersetzungen sind Sie bei Ihren Verhandlungen auf der sicheren Seite.

Verträge übersetzen

Zeugnisse übersetzen lassen

Sie möchten in Deutschland studieren, arbeiten oder sich für eine Arbeitsstelle bewerben und wollen für Ihre Berufsanerkennung Ihre ausländischen Zeugnisse aus Spanien, Portugal, Mexiko, Brasilien, Argentinien oder einem anderen lateinamerikanischen Land ins Deutsche übersetzen lassen. Oder Sie beabsichtigen, im Ausland zu studieren, sich zu bewerben oder zu arbeiten und benötigen dafür eine beglaubigte Übersetzung Ihrer Zeugnisse und Berufsabschlüsse ins Spanische, Portugiesische oder Englische. Dann freuen wir uns über Ihre Anfrage.

Zeugnisse übersetzen
Zeugnisse übersetzen lassen

Gern lassen wir Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot zu Ihrem Übersetzungswunsch zukommen